Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Mahler: Symphony No. 2 (Resurrection)

From the Mondavi Centre in Davis, California. The UC Davis Symphony Orchestra, University Chorus, and Alumni Chorus present Mahler: Symphony No. 2 ("Resurrection"), with Arianna Zukerman, soprano, and Zoila Muñoz, contralto. D. Kern Holoman, conducting.

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home